Frequently Asked Questions

What is the documentary release date?

WORLDWIDE RELEASE - JULY 16th

Los Angeles PDT (UTC -7) 12:00 PM Friday

São Paulo BRT (UTC -3) 04:00 PM Friday

London BST (UTC +1) 08:00 PM Friday

Sydney AEST (UTC +10) 05:00 AM Saturday

How do I get my tickets?

To access your ticket, log onto your PUNKROCKTV account using your email address and password.

What should I do if I didn't get my ticket instantly confirmation?

If you did not receive your confirmation or access, be sure to reach out to contact@punkrocktv.com and we’ll get you set up!

Where do I watch the movie?

You can watch the documentary by signing into your PUNKROCKTV account.

Who can I contact if I have problems with my account?

If you're experiencing issues, we're very sorry about that. Please contact us at contact@punkrocktv.com

What's the refund policy?

Due to the nature of our service, we have a strict no refund policy. Feel free to drop us a message at contact@punkrocktv.com before you buy.

Punk in Drublic Documentary

Featuring NOFX, Bad Religion, Rancid, Descendents, Goldfinger, The Interrupters, The Offspring, Less Than Jake and many more.

WATCH NOW FOR $7.99